Contact Us

Facility Locations

StandardAero Component Services
11550 Mosteller Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
United States of America
Main Phone: +1 513 618 9588
ComponentSales@StandardAero.com

StandardAero Component Services Canada
1844 Sargent Ave Door 3 - 5
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2H 0C9
Canada
Main Phone: +1 204 318 7615

Jet Aviation Specialists, LLC
3373 NW 107 Street
Miami, FL 33167
United States of America
Main Phone: +1 305 681 0160
www.jas-inc.com

 

Sales Contact Info

Clinton Kent
VP, Sales and Customer Service
Mobile: +1 480 577 9070
Clinton.Kent@standardaero.com

Spare Parts Sales
Office: +1 480 377 3131
Hotline: +1 888 686 4277
Parts@standardaero.com

Component Services, Americas

Joe Nolte
Director, Customer Programs/Sales

Office: +1 513 906 6841
Mobile: +1 513 319 1819
Joseph.Nolte@StandardAero.com

Pete Samsonov
Director, Military Business Development
Office: +1 513 618 9588
Mobile: +1 801 201 7503
Peter.Samsonov@standardaero.com

Steve Maull
Director, Americas Sales

Office: +1 513 906 6724
Mobile: +1 513 377 7332
Steven.Maull@StandardAero.com

Aaron Kemphaus
Regional Sales Manager, North America
Office: +1 513 906 6728
Mobile: +1 513 383 7117
Aaron.Kemphaus@StandardAero.com

Chris LeBlanc
Regional Sales Manager, North America
Mobile: +1 513 429 0449
Christopher.LeBlanc@StandardAero.com

Derek Werling
Regional Sales Manager, North America
Office: +1 513 906 6737
Mobile: +1 513 227 9693
Derek.Werling@StandardAero.com

Larry Christian
Manager, Inside Sales
Office: +1 513 906 6775
Mobile: +1 513 383 7625
Larry.Christian@standardaero.com

Carla Cranny
Manager, Inside Sales
Office: +1 513 906 6789
Mobile: +1 513 908 1873
Carla.Cranny@standardaero.com

Heather Miller
Sales & Marketing, SACS Canada
Mobile: +1 204 396 7503
Heather.Miller@standardaero.com

K.T. Werboweski
Sales Support Representative, SACS Canada
Office: +1 204 318 7397
Kristjana.Werboweski@StandardAero.com

Component Services, International

Henk Smeulders
Director, EMEA & Asia Sales 
Mobile: +31 6 50877795
Henk.Smeulders@StandardAero.com

Pascal Lethien
Regional Sales Manager, Southern Europe
Mobile: +33 6 88951394
Pascal.Lethien@StandardAero.com

Erik Van Son
Regional Sales Manager,
UK, Eastern Europe & Middle East
Mobile: +353 86 8377247
Erik.VanSon@StandardAero.com

KK Tan
Regional Sales Manager, Northern Asia
Office: +65.6586.8433
Tan.KokKim@StandardAero.com

Lok Horng Yew
Regional Sales Manager, Southern Asia
Office: +65.6586.8455
Mobile: +65.8684.9581
Lok.HorngYew@StandardAero.com

 

LRU Services

Hans Blomme
Regional Sales Manager, Tilburg
Office: +31 0 13 5728531
Mobile: +31 0 6 53339392
Hans.Blomme@StandardAero.com